The Election Commission declares results for 9 out of the total 243 seats: BJP wins 3, RJD and JD(U) bag 2 each, Congress and Vikassheel Insaan Party get 1 each. var sc_partition=47; 6:30AM: Vote counting for all 230 seats to begin and 1st updates are expected around 8:00 am, will the exit polls be proven right and RJD selected the winner. It shares an inter-state border with Bhojpur. These consistencies are:  Kadwa, Balrampur, Pranpur, Manihari, Barari, and Korha. Along with Katihar, other constituencies that fall under Katihar will also be voting as part of Phase 3. Munger assembly constituency comes under Munger district. brings to you everything related to elections as they unfold. Following is the list of candidates contesting for the post of MLA for Munger Assembly constituency - Avinashh Kumar Vidyarthi (RJD) Subodh Verma (RLSP) Pranav Kumar Yadav... #BiharElectionNews2020 The candidate list and winners for all these constituencies are as follows, Bihar Election Result 2020: तारिक अनवर बोले- बिहार में ओवैसी की एंट्री शुभ संकेत नहीं – Watch Video, Bihar Election Results: मतगणना में NDA पर धांधली का आरोप लगा, Arrah में RJD समर्थकों ने Highway किया जाम- Watch Video, Bihar में जीत के बाद BJP का Mission Bengal शुरू- Watch Video, NDA Victory in Bihar Election: बिहार में जीत पर PM Modi ने Silent Voters का किया धन्यवाद- Watch Video, Bihar Election Result Update: Delhi पार्टी मुख्यालय पर PM Modi ने बताई NDA की जीत की कहानी- Watch Video, Bihar Election Result 2020 : RJD को मिले हैं सबसे ज्यादा वोट, BJP की सीटें बढ़ीं, लेकिन घट वोट शेयर – Watch Video, Bihar Election Result 2020: Chirag Paswan पर Jitan Ram Manjhi का हमला, बोले- जिस डाल पर बैठे थे, उसी को काट रहे थे चिराग – Watch Video, Bihar Vidhan Sabha Chunav Result 2020: गिरिराज सिंह ने RJD और Congress पर साधा निशाना, बोले- अपनी पिछली सीटों को भी नहीं बचा पाए – Watch video, Bihar Election 2020 Results Updates: Leading and Trailing Candidates and Parties, counting to start for 230 seat at 8 am, Happy Dhanteras 2020 Wishes, Messages: धनतेरस पर अपने रिश्तेदारों को ऐसे करें Wish, UP- By Election Result 2020: Know who is leading, दिवाली से पहले मोदी सरकार का फैसला, उत्पादन से जुड़े क्षेत्रों को 2 लाख करोड़ की प्रोत्साहन राशि का हुआ ऐलान – Watch Video, Copyright © var cy= new Date();document.write(cy.getFullYear()); Agiaon (अगिआँव), is an Assembly/Vidhan Sabha seat in Bhojpur region and Bhojpur district of Bihar (बिहार). In the 2015 elections he defeated BIjay Singh from the JD(u) party by 14K votes. We will send you more related information at your email for free This seat is categoried as: Rural. RJD's Tej Pratap Yadav is leading from Hasanpur constituency. In the 2015 polls, there were a total of 2,50,962 eligible electors, of which 1,37,333 were male, 1,13,625 female and 4 voters of the third gender. Prabhunath Prasad polled 40.03 percent votes, while Shivesh Kumar polled 28.77 percent votes in the 2015 Bihar elections. Asaduddin Owaisi-led All India Majlis-e-Ittehad-ul-Muslimeen (AIMIM) has won five assembly seats, including Amour, Kochadhamam, Jokihat, Baisi and Bahadurgunj in Bihar. बिहार चुनाव 2020: 243 में से 183 सीटों के लिए परिणाम घोषित; NDA को 90 सीटों पर जीत हासिल हुई जबकि 34 पर आगे चल रही है. Agiaon Election Results 2020. In 2010 there were 227 polling stations. RJD+ को 86 सीटों पर जीत मिली है जबकि 25 सीटों पर आगे चल रही है. बिहार चुनाव परिणाम: 243 में से 53 सीटों के लिए परिणाम घोषित;:NDA को 27 सीटों पर जीत हासिल हुई जबकि 95 पर आगे चल रही है., RJD+ को 24 सीटों पर जीत हासिल हुई जबकि 90 पर आगे चल रही है., OTH को 2 सीटों पर जीत हासिल हुई जबकि 5 पर आगे चल रही है. It too early to say who will win the seat, however as of 10:50 AM the BJP  party is leading form the Katihar consituency. The result of the Bihar Election 2020 will be announced on 10 November. The NDA has won 125 seats, which is slightly more than the requisite 122. fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js, fjs); This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Map location:The geographic coordinates of Agiaon is: 25°22'14.2"N 84°33'43.9"E. Refer to the live updating results tables on this page for the latest Agiaon results. Bihar, Kumhrar Vidhan Sabha Chunav 2020: Kumhrar in vidhan Sabha constituency number 183 in Bihar vidhan sabha and is ready for elections in Oct 2020. This seat is categoried as: Rural. 06:20 PM: Tarkishore Prasad from BJP is leading with 38409 votes in 2nd place we have Dr. Ram Prakash Mahto from RJD with 36223 votes. 20,000, 25,000, 30,000 per month from your own business/shop, Most Profitable Business In Low Cost Budget In India, Acer Laptop (Core i3/4GB/1TB) @ Rs.22,500, Publish Ad About Your Product & Business In Free & Earn, Give Ad For Sell Your Old Mobile, Car, Bike In Free & Earn, Current Affairs For Government Service Examination. 04:50 PM:  Rashtriya Janata Dal candidate Dr. Ram Prakash Mahto is still leading with 44.89 % votes. Agiaon (SC) Election Result 2020: Get the Agiaon (SC) BIHAR assembly constituency results, Agiaon (SC) vidhan sabha winning MLA results, election news and more here at Business Standard. Bijendra Prasad Yadav, who is an MLA from Supaul constituency, has won the election by 29,000 votes. Copyrights © 2020 Business Standard Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. CNN and the CNN logo are registered marks of Cable News Network, LP LLLP, displayed with permission. बिहार चुनाव परिणाम : NDA को 7 सीटों पर जीत हासिल हुई जबकि 118 पर आगे चल रही है., RJD+ को 3 सीटों पर जीत हासिल हुई जबकि 105 पर आगे चल रही है.,OTH 10 सीट पर आगे चल रही है।, बिहार चुनाव परिणाम : NDA 133 सीट पर आगे चल रही है।, RJD+ को 1 सीटों पर जीत हासिल हुई जबकि 99 पर आगे चल रही है., LJP 1 सीट पर आगे चल रही है।, OTH 9 सीट पर आगे चल रही है।, बिहार चुनाव 2020: NDA 129 सीट पर आगे चल रही है।, RJD+ को 1 सीटों पर जीत हासिल हुई जबकि 102 पर आगे चल रही है., LJP 1 सीट पर आगे चल रही है।, OTH 10 सीट पर आगे चल रही है।, Copyright © 2020 Living Media India Limited. CNN name, logo and all associated elements ® and © 2020 Cable News Network LP, LLLP. The estimated literacy level of the district in which this constituency falls in is 70.47%. Use of the CNN name and/or logo on or as part of does not derogate from the intellectual property rights of Cable News Network in respect of them. BJP leader and state minister Nand Kishor Yadav, who was earlier trailing behind Congress candidate Pravin Singh, is now back in the lead. A total of 11 candidates contested in the 2020 elections. var sc_invisible=1; The final Bihar Election Result 2020 will also have the votes shared by each candidate and who has won by how many votes in the Bihar Vidhan Sabha election 2020. BJP has been winning the Katihar constituency seat since 2005 and Tri kishore Prasad has been the winner of this seat.